Hudson Valley Soccer Referee Association

Board of Directors

Brian Baer president president@hvsra.org . 646-500-3065

Paul Goebelbecker first vice-president firstvp@hvsra.org 914-962-7540

Reinaldo Pizarro second vice-president secondvp@hvsra.org 585-305-3683

Mark Mahoney secretary secretary@hvsra.org 845-894-8186

John Hayes treasurer treasurer@hvsra.org 914-907-7821

Adrian Capulli sergeant-at-arms sergeantatarms@hvsra.org 845-255-1316

Area Coordinators

David Dross Dutchess SW AC-dutchess-sw@hvsra.org 845-742-4605

Mark Delaney Orange South AC-orange-south@hvsra.org 845-834-3816

Eddie Moloney Orange North AC-orange-north@hvsra.org 845-497-2240

Randy Roland Dutchess North AC-dutchess-north@hvsra.org 518-312-5216

Rick Snyder Dutchess SE AC-dutchess-se@hvsra.org 845-221-0478

vacant Ulster AC-ulster-hvsra@gmail.com xxx.xxx.xxxx

District+4+breakdown.jpg

Area Instructional Coordinator:

Rob Miller               rmill21julie@gmail.com

HVSRA’s USSF instructors

Brian Baer .             baerbrian13@gmail.com

Mike Beakes .          beakes@bezwax.com

James Bowne .        jamesbowne@aol.com                 

Mike Delohery .       mcfc415@netscape.net

John Hayes .           jjh23roma@gmail.com

Thomas Glauber .   tg1147@verizon.net

Rob Miller               rmill21julie@gmail.com

David Murphy .        dnkmurph@gmail.com

Jason Williams .      strawberrito@yahoo.com

HVSRA’s USSF assessors

David Bork             davidpbork@gmail.com

Rich Ceonzo .         rceonzo@aol.com

Dave Longacre      davelongacre@optonline.net