Hudson Valley Soccer Referee Association

HVSRA officers

Position                               Name                                    email                                                   Telephone

President:                           Brian Baer                 baerbrian13@gmail.com                    646.500.3065

First Vice President:        Rich Ceonzo                rceonzo@aol.com                             845.416.3510

Second Vice President:   Dave Longacre       davelongacre@optonline.net                845.235.0529

Secretary:                          Mike Beakes                 beakes@bezwax.com                         914.391.3912

Treasurer:                          John Hayes                   jjh23roma@gmail.com                     914.907.7821

Sergeant at arms:            Adrian Capulli             acapulli1@gmail.com                       845.235.3932

Member at large:            Rick Snyder                   icantell@optonline.net                    845.337.2858

Member at large:            Richard Zayas               richardzayas@gmail.com                 845.721.9600

Member at large:

Member at large:

Member at large: 

Member at large:

 

 

 

Below are the available HVSRA assessors:

HVSRA assessors

NameEmail

David Borkdavidpbork@gmail.com

Rich Ceonzorceonzo@aol.com

Dave Longacredavelongacre@optonline.net

Marian Pompamarian-pompa@hotmail.com

Enrico RomanoENRICOENYSRA@GMAIL.COM

Robert Sibigarobsibiga@verizon.net

Below are the available HVSRA instructors:

HVSRA instructors
Name email Telephone
James Bowne jamesbowne@aol.com 845-629-9088
John Hayes jjh23roma@gmail.com 914-907-7821
Rich Ceonzo rceonzo@aol.com  845-416-3510
Dave Longacre davelongacre@optonline.net 845-235-0529
Mike Senkier msenkier@aol.com 845-797-2128
Enrico Romano ENRICOENYSRA@GMAIL.COM 845-721-6324
Thomas Glauber tg1147@verizon.net 914-403-3173
Rob Miller rmill21julie@gmail.com 845-797-9306
Jason Williams strawberrito@yahoo.com 845-392-1665
Brian Baer baerbrian13@gmail.com 646-500-3065
Mike Beakes beakes@bezwax.com 914-391-3912
Mike Delohery mcfc415@netscape.net 914-271-8728

Below are the two HVSRA area coordinators:

Mid-Hudson Area Coordinators
Name Area email Telephone
Marian Pompa Assessment mpandslk@verizon.net H > 845-473-7620 C > 845-264-4712
Enrico Romano Instruction roma7779@aol.com H > 845-724-5458 C > 845-721-6324

 

Mid-Hudson Area Coordinators
Name Area email Telephone
Marian Pompa Assessment mpandslk@verizon.net H > 845-473-7620 C > 845-264-4712
Enrico Romano Instruction roma7779@aol.com H > 845-724-5458 C > 845-721-6324